Black Friday Week 2020 Terms & Conditions – Little Sleepies
FREE SHIPPING ON US ORDERS OVER $20 - BLACK FRIDAY WEEK - ALL SALES FINAL*

The sale will be live from Monday, November 23rd 12pm EST (9am PST) - Monday, November 30th 11:59pm EST (8:59pm PST)

Promo Details:
Buy More, Save More, Sitewide*!
Get 20% off when you spend $50 - code BF20
Get 25% off when you spend $150 - code BF25
Get 30% off when you spend $300 - code BF30

Discounts also apply to doorbusters, where you can get up to 70% off select items! 

*Fair Isle collection & Gift Cards are excluded from this sale.

Free shipping in the US will apply to orders over $20

 
Important information:

Due to high volume during Black Friday week, our customer service and warehouse teams do not have the capacity to accommodate special requests.

Please double check your orders before placing and note that:

  • There will be no price adjustments made to orders placed before/after the sale
  • Codes cannot be applied after a purchase has been completed
  • Coupon codes cannot be used with Apple Pay. Please keep this in mind when placing your order. 
  • We cannot combine orders for any reason, including reaching a higher discount tier
  • We cannot accommodate any changes to orders once they are placed - including size or address changes
  • We cannot accept any order cancellations
  • Our warehouse will be working around the clock but processing and turnaround time may be longer than usual
  • All Black Friday week sales are FINAL - (no returns or exchanges) 

Thank you for shopping with us & enjoy the sale!